I’m not done yet

27 Mar

Hello everyone.  … All three of you.  I haven’t posted in ten days, but that doesn’t mean that I’m abandoning my blog.  The past couple of weeks have been completely nuts.  I’ve experienced loss and experienced a dream come true.  I’ve also been working particularly hard at my paying jobs this past week.  We’re also potentially on the cusp of another great civil rights movement in the US.

So much stuff has been going on, I just can’t believe it.  I’ve been brain storming on new posts, and I’ve got a few.  I’ll finish up with Lisa Loeb month, including a new feature that Lisa will be the subject of in the first entry.  I’ll also be posting more on myself and my gender identity and the exploration of it.  I’ve got stuff coming soon, so don’t go anywhere.

Leave a comment